Conway The Machine Tag Teams WithBenny The Butcher & Westside Gunn For “John Woo Flick” Video

Conway The Machine releases the first video from his God Don’t Make Mistakes album. “John Woo Flick” the lead video for the new album and features Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn.

Conway’s God Don’t Make Mistakes dropped just last week and features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel and more. The album has production credits from The Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Daringer, Beat Butcha and others. 

Conway will take his Love Will Get You Killed Tour international with just announced dates in the UK and Canada.  The international leg of the tour starts on 3-25-22 in Amsterdam and concludes on 5-8-22 in Montreal. He will also be hitting the Coachella stage in April!

Spark one up, press play on the video and catch a vibe!